Open Daily 10-7 || 3208 Lorain Avenue || 216.465.2762

KNIFE SHARPENING with Kevin from Noon Sharpening

 

2 more chances to sharpen up in 2018!

Saturday, December 8: 2-5pm

Saturday, December 15: 2-5pm

2019 dates to be announced



2018 HOLIDAY HOURS

Thursday, Dec. 20 - Sunday Dec. 23: 10am - 7pm

Monday, Dec. 24: 9am - NOON

Tuesday, Dec 25 & Wednesday Dec. 26: CLOSED

Thursday, Dec. 27 - Sunday, Dec. 30: 10am - 7pm

Monday, Dec. 31: 10am - 3pm

Tuesday, Jan. 1: CLOSED

Wednesday, Jan. 2: 10am-7pm