Open Daily 10-7 || 3208 Lorain Avenue || 216.465.2762

Knife Sharpening by Kevin from Noon Sharpening

Knives starting at $1.00 per inch and Serrated Knives starting at $1.50 per inch

 

Saturday, March 2 -- 10am - 1pm

Saturday, April 6 -- 10am - 1pm

Saturday, May 4 -- 10am - 1pm

 

 

 

 

http://www.noonsharpening.com/



2018 HOLIDAY HOURS

Thursday, Dec. 20 - Sunday Dec. 23: 10am - 7pm

Monday, Dec. 24: 9am - NOON

Tuesday, Dec 25 & Wednesday Dec. 26: CLOSED

Thursday, Dec. 27 - Sunday, Dec. 30: 10am - 7pm

Monday, Dec. 31: 10am - 3pm

Tuesday, Jan. 1: CLOSED

Wednesday, Jan. 2: 10am-7pm